Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire, 23rd to 28th Aug 2018 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» New Layout
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 21:00

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12

» M6 closed jct 32 to 33
by Chameleon Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:07

» 6. Wilsthorpe Bridlington 8th to 18th July 2018
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 22:40

» 5. Shrewsbury Food Festival - 21/6/18 - 25/6/18
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 16:06

» BBQ
by Polly Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 21:25

» Newbies
by KSH Mon 16 Jul 2018 - 15:40

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» 7. The Scotch Piper - 26/7/18 - 30/7/18 CANCELLED
by KSH Fri 6 Jul 2018 - 20:27

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56

» Tom and Frank
by Polly Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

» How do I change my email address in Profile please
by KSH Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 15:36


Share | 
 

 TomTom up and running

Go down 
AuthorMessage
whistlinggypsy


avatar

Posts : 4751
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 74
Location : Southport

PostSubject: TomTom up and running   Wed 29 May 2013 - 18:20

I have finally got my TT950 back into full working order after 3 days of contact with TT, I had a corrupt file from somewhere which stopped me opening and updating the TT and it took some finding, Baza will be pleased as we will not now going down very narrow streets (don't ask about Peniscola affraid ) Rina was not amused but we did have a great time there.
Back to top Go down
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
 
TomTom up and running
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Technical/Help/Advice :: Technical Advice-
Jump to: