RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


Luminous Treads for steps

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Luminous Treads for steps

Post by The Burchies on Sun 14 Jul 2013 - 11:49

Check these out...also available in 4's ideal for the merc chassis....[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3967
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Luminous Treads for steps

Post by whistlinggypsy on Sun 14 Jul 2013 - 11:52

What a great idea Mark, just right for Barb when she has had a   or two 
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4749
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: Luminous Treads for steps

Post by The Burchies on Sun 14 Jul 2013 - 11:55

might get some & bond them to my steps 
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3967
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Luminous Treads for steps

Post by Polly on Sun 14 Jul 2013 - 13:06

HIa

Look good
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4350
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Luminous Treads for steps

Post by dogman on Sun 22 Dec 2013 - 7:07

What a great idea, must get some.
Cal
avatar
dogman



Posts : 461
Join date : 2013-12-20
Location : South Wales

Back to top Go down

Re: Luminous Treads for steps

Post by Polly on Sun 22 Dec 2013 - 9:49

Hia

I bought some not done anything with them

Another  useful useless object I bought 

Will stick it on when I find it
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4350
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Luminous Treads for steps

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum