RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


Swift TV Bracket For Sale

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Swift TV Bracket For Sale

Post by Rocles on Thu 18 Jul 2013 - 17:08

Hi all,
I have this TV bracket for sale...came off our Bessecarr e560 (same as Bolero). Selling as I got the three arm longer version. Slots in to the standard two-section silver Swift bracket. £20 (Swift price new is nearly £70 !!). Its the arm ONLY, no mounting bracket.

We will be at Cheshire Show Fri - Sun, so let me know if interested.
Attachments
tv_arm.jpg You don't have permission to download attachments.(92 Kb) Downloaded 11 times
avatar
Rocles

Posts : 59
Join date : 2012-11-20
Location : Lancashire

http://www.LesCotton.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Swift TV Bracket For Sale

Post by Rocles on Wed 31 Jul 2013 - 19:06

Now sold, subject to collection Very Happy
avatar
Rocles

Posts : 59
Join date : 2012-11-20
Location : Lancashire

http://www.LesCotton.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Swift TV Bracket For Sale

Post by Tosan on Wed 31 Jul 2013 - 22:21

Could I ask where you got the 3 arm one from ? 
Didn't know they did one, could do with a longer one ourselves 
Cheers 
Tosan

Tosan

Posts : 93
Join date : 2012-11-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Swift TV Bracket For Sale

Post by Rocles on Wed 31 Jul 2013 - 22:54

Tosan wrote:Could I ask where you got the 3 arm one from ? 
Didn't know they did one, could do with a longer one ourselves 
Cheers 
Tosan

 Yes, the Swift part number for the 3 arm bracket is 1086638, £55.02+ VAT.  We got ours from Marquis Motorhomes (Swift Main Dealer) in Preston, but any Swift Dealer will order one for you.
avatar
Rocles

Posts : 59
Join date : 2012-11-20
Location : Lancashire

http://www.LesCotton.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Swift TV Bracket For Sale

Post by Tosan on Wed 31 Jul 2013 - 23:02

Cheers ! 
We're always thinking of moving ours, it doesn't seem to come out quite far enough in our 560. 
Will look into getting one.  
Thanks

Tosan

Posts : 93
Join date : 2012-11-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Swift TV Bracket For Sale

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum