Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» lotto
by KSH Yesterday at 19:41

» Christmas Bash Activities
by daveandsan Yesterday at 10:45

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 10:37

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Tue 18 Sep 2018 - 14:15

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 21:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 11:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 21:17

» Southport
by Ambilkate Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 7:45

» toilet tank
by madeinyorkshire Mon 3 Sep 2018 - 18:29

» New Layout
by KSH Mon 20 Aug 2018 - 11:23

» 9. Pugneys 20th to 25th Sept 2018 CANCELLED By P. Jollins
by KSH Sun 19 Aug 2018 - 22:08

» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» 7a Franks Field, 2nd to 5th Aug 2018
by Ambilkate Wed 8 Aug 2018 - 9:06

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12


Share | 
 

 Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lord Lucan


avatar

Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

PostSubject: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD   Mon 19 Nov 2012 - 19:56

uuummm... errrr... which one?

Anyone got either?
Back to top Go down
http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com
KSH


avatar

Posts : 6495
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD   Tue 27 Nov 2012 - 22:53

Not got either of them, but maybe this might help
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
Lord Lucan


avatar

Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

PostSubject: Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD   Wed 28 Nov 2012 - 6:26

Thanks Ken
Back to top Go down
http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com
Dr Dave



Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-11-20
Age : 61
Location : Mansfield

PostSubject: Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD   Fri 14 Dec 2012 - 20:55

You really need to be aware the kindle is a version of android modified and inexorably linked to amazon this will stop you downloading many apps and i think will frustrate you. Its really an amazon sales tool.
Dave
Back to top Go down
Lord Lucan


avatar

Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

PostSubject: Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD   Fri 14 Dec 2012 - 20:57

Cheers Dave..
Back to top Go down
http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD   

Back to top Go down
 
Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Technical/Help/Advice :: Technical Advice-
Jump to: