RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Roll on Tuesday!
by KSH Yesterday at 18:43

» Merry Christmas
by Adele Yesterday at 7:55

» Do NOT ask me for help, I will NEVER help anyone again after this :(
by debbie Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:16

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 20:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 10:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sat 2 Dec 2017 - 20:10

» Silver screens
by Polly Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 20:15

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Suedge53 Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 14:39

» Personal Camera
by Chocy boy Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 17:29

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» a new venue?
by Suedge53 Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 20:37

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22


Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Lord Lucan on Mon 19 Nov 2012 - 19:56

uuummm... errrr... which one?

Anyone got either?
avatar
Lord Lucan



Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by KSH on Tue 27 Nov 2012 - 22:53

Not got either of them, but maybe this might help
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6229
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Lord Lucan on Wed 28 Nov 2012 - 6:26

Thanks Ken
avatar
Lord Lucan



Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Dr Dave on Fri 14 Dec 2012 - 20:55

You really need to be aware the kindle is a version of android modified and inexorably linked to amazon this will stop you downloading many apps and i think will frustrate you. Its really an amazon sales tool.
Dave

Dr Dave

Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-11-20
Age : 60
Location : Mansfield

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Lord Lucan on Fri 14 Dec 2012 - 20:57

Cheers Dave..
avatar
Lord Lucan



Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum