RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Bridlington dates for 2019
by Polly Fri 23 Feb 2018 - 20:55

» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 18:01

» Our George
by Polly Mon 19 Feb 2018 - 17:14

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 12:25

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24


Allen & Eileen have found you

Go down

Allen & Eileen have found you

Post by wints on Wed 21 Nov 2012 - 12:38

As the title says....so watch it !

regards
Allen & Eileen

ps when's the next meet ?

wints



Posts : 208
Join date : 2012-11-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Allen & Eileen have found you

Post by Leapy on Wed 21 Nov 2012 - 12:43

Hi and welcome Allen and Eileen- you are welcome to join Bob at Southport this weekend
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Allen & Eileen have found you

Post by whistlinggypsy on Wed 21 Nov 2012 - 14:15

Hi Allen and Eileen, welcome so glad you found us :-x I am Southport this weekend for a special event (walking on hot coals affraid well Frank is Shocked ) and there will be a few more that you know joining me and Barb for a chat and a quite Razz$£: so why not pop along.

Bob :./.:
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4750
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: Allen & Eileen have found you

Post by KSH on Wed 21 Nov 2012 - 15:03

Welcome to Motor-Homers Allen and Eileen

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6263
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Allen & Eileen have found you

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum