RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


Fiamma 4.5 mt zip with a complete safari room

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fiamma 4.5 mt zip with a complete safari room

Post by Dugi cook on Tue 18 Feb 2014 - 19:31

We are having a new Fiamma eagle fitted to our motorhome , that means we have a fiamma 4.5 zip with a safari room,going spare,  it's only been used once! (Safari room) 
The front catch on the Fiamma needs a new one, but other wise in good condition ! I have no idea what's it's worth if anything ,  Very Happy dugi.
avatar
Dugi cook

Posts : 16
Join date : 2012-12-28

Back to top Go down

Safari room

Post by Eaglewings on Thu 20 Feb 2014 - 7:22

We bought our brand new one for £600 from Fiamma. And have been trying to get £400 for it as it's been worth twice and perfect condition...so don't give it way lol ...we would consider offers as our new van is bigger and this time we are going to take bobs advice and go for the lilypads wind protectectors instead they are much lighter and easier to put up....I know the vicar on here has been trying to sell his 4.5 mtr Fiamma for quite a while too....shame as when we tried for a second hand one we were not lucky at all...good luck john @ Marie
avatar
Eaglewings



Posts : 143
Join date : 2012-12-16
Age : 57
Location : ILKLEY

Back to top Go down

Fiamma privacy room now reduced £300

Post by Eaglewings on Sun 16 Mar 2014 - 14:46

Angel Mac wrote:We bought our brand new one for £600 from Fiamma. And have been trying to get £400 for it as it's been worth twice and perfect condition...so don't give it way lol ...we would consider offers as our new van is bigger and this time we are going to take bobs advice and go for the lilypads wind protectectors instead they are much lighter and easier to put up....I know the vicar on here has been trying to sell his 4.5 mtr Fiamma for quite a while too....shame as when we tried for a second hand one we were not lucky at all...good luck john @ Marie
avatar
Eaglewings



Posts : 143
Join date : 2012-12-16
Age : 57
Location : ILKLEY

Back to top Go down

Re: Fiamma 4.5 mt zip with a complete safari room

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum