RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Suedge53 Yesterday at 19:04

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Yesterday at 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42

» Happy birthday polly
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 21:06

» 6. Franks Field - 27th July to 1st Aug
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 10:01

» N177 BDC stolen from Lancashire 01/08/17
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 20:07

» BAKEWELL SHOWGROUND
by Ambilkate Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 17:17

» Fundraising at the Bridlington meet
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 14:03

» Bournemouth Air Festival 30th August - 5th September.
by The Burchies Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 6:56

» Inverter question.
by mike 100 Sat 29 Jul 2017 - 23:46

» Sundowners club its 6pm time for wine
by mike 100 Sat 29 Jul 2017 - 20:47

» 3 words to describe your day
by whistlinggypsy Thu 27 Jul 2017 - 20:06

» Conwy motorhome stopover
by rebbyvid Thu 27 Jul 2017 - 18:24

» Used Fiamma Levelling Blocks
by whistlinggypsy Thu 27 Jul 2017 - 13:03

» Vango 420 Sanna Air Awning
by whistlinggypsy Wed 26 Jul 2017 - 18:09

» jitterbug/jive rockerbilly
by mike 100 Sun 23 Jul 2017 - 19:14

» A Tribute To Peter James Lea
by The Burchies Fri 21 Jul 2017 - 18:41


Raleigh push bikes - SOLD

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Raleigh push bikes - SOLD

Post by Leapy on Mon 24 Feb 2014 - 7:59

I have two matching Raleigh push bikes for sale (his and hers)- suitable for road use- each with 15 gears  for those hilly bits and gel seats for the potholes!
£30 the pair
Pm me if interested
Peter
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3266
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Raleigh push bikes - SOLD

Post by Leapy on Thu 27 Feb 2014 - 20:15

Now sold
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3266
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum