RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Euro-Millions Checker
by Polly Yesterday at 19:30

» The Junction Pub
by Polly Fri 20 Apr 2018 - 9:32

» Peterborough show
by mike 100 Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 18:55

» Seating in the habitat area
by Polly Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

» Our George
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:41

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:26

» Fire Extinguishers
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:51

» BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:46

» renewing 70+ and C1 licence
by madeinyorkshire Fri 6 Apr 2018 - 16:24

» Canal walks / cycling
by tessajoe Fri 30 Mar 2018 - 12:38

» Updated motorhome well sort of
by Chameleon Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 10:23

» Bridlington dates for 2019
by Chameleon Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 14:11

» Where are you now?
by rebbyvid Thu 15 Mar 2018 - 11:16

» Inverter
by rebbyvid Sat 10 Mar 2018 - 19:47

» Remembering Pete (leapy)
by KSH Wed 7 Mar 2018 - 16:23

» Exemption certificate received
by sweepea Tue 6 Mar 2018 - 19:50

» euromillions?
by KSH Sat 3 Mar 2018 - 20:10

» March 2018
by Polly Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 14:22

» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 18:01

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50


event shelters

Go down

event shelters

Post by tessajoe on Sat 24 Nov 2012 - 18:04

is this the one?

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

tessajoe



Posts : 1638
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 57
Location : iceland

Back to top Go down

Re: event shelters

Post by KSH on Sat 24 Nov 2012 - 18:14

That looks like the one Frank

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6288
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: event shelters

Post by SandJ on Sat 24 Nov 2012 - 18:22

Check eBay if your after one

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
SandJ



Posts : 441
Join date : 2012-11-15

Back to top Go down

Re: event shelters

Post by tessajoe on Sat 24 Nov 2012 - 18:37

thanks steve,i dont know which one we will be getting,but without doubt we will be getting one,maybe its the right time of the year to buy. Very Happy

tessajoe



Posts : 1638
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 57
Location : iceland

Back to top Go down

Re: event shelters

Post by SandJ on Sat 24 Nov 2012 - 19:27

Frank get the bigger one as you will regret it later for the price difference,

avatar
SandJ



Posts : 441
Join date : 2012-11-15

Back to top Go down

Re: event shelters

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum