Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» 2018 AGM
by Adele Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 9:04

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Our George
by Polly Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 13:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» dogs in eu
by tessajoe Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 17:08

» lotto
by KSH Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 19:41

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 10:17


Share | 
 

 XMAS 2014

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH


avatar

Posts : 6534
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: XMAS 2014   Sun 6 Apr 2014 - 17:56

We are asking members if they know of any nice places to hold the Xmas meet in December 2014
It needs to be in a central location
Have hard standing
Have EHU (But I will look into costs etc of hiring a generator)
Somewhere to have a meal
A room available for us to hold the AGM

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
tessajoe




Posts : 1726
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 57
Location : iceland

PostSubject: Re: XMAS 2014   Sun 6 Apr 2014 - 18:28

southport has all them requirments.and good shopping.either on the scout or the pleasureland.i know its not central but its ideal.
Back to top Go down
 
XMAS 2014
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Meets And Rally Section :: Meet News/Chat-
Jump to: