RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Yesterday at 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Yesterday at 18:01

» Our George
by Polly Mon 19 Feb 2018 - 17:14

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 12:25

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49


Refillable gas bottles

Go down

Refillable gas bottles

Post by cls on Sat 3 May 2014 - 20:49

I have a refillable gas system comprising of :

2  x  26 Litre refillable Stako bottles
All pipework and filler kit , also have set of European adaptors for filling up system in Europe. 
Same set up as Gaslow system with slightly more capacity as originally installed by M.T.H Autogas
Includes original paperwork and receipt 

£225.00

Collection only
avatar
cls

Posts : 66
Join date : 2012-12-23

http://www.central-leisure-services.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum