RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


cl near southport

View previous topic View next topic Go down

cl near southport

Post by rebbyvid on Sun 22 Jun 2014 - 23:12

found a great cl near southport but cant tell you where it is 
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] its a secret   Rolling Eyes  drunken  drunken .
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 438
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: cl near southport

Post by tessajoe on Mon 23 Jun 2014 - 0:58

great photos rob,back on the tractor tomorrow  Very Happy the grass needs cutting again.looking forward to our next one.

tessajoe



Posts : 1584
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 56
Location : iceland

Back to top Go down

Re: cl near southport

Post by rebbyvid on Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 18:59

another great weekend at the secret location and a big thank you to the hosts for my retirement cake and also their son for not eating it  Laughing  Laughing 
great views and plenty of sun today  sunny  sunny [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 438
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: cl near southport

Post by tessajoe on Sun 29 Jun 2014 - 20:07

as i have said in another post on this,you are all welcome but i cant publish the adress over the internet,if the weather is good and i am not out and about it will be open,just pm me for the postcode.
the parking is free,its gated{and locked}water is available if needed,as well as a manhole for toilet.
the canal runs alongside the field and there is three pubs within 10/15 mins walk along the canal. Smile

tessajoe



Posts : 1584
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 56
Location : iceland

Back to top Go down

Re: cl near southport

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum