RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Our George
by Polly Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 19:21

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56

» Tom and Frank
by Polly Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

» How do I change my email address in Profile please
by KSH Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 15:36

» Website issues
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 17:10

» 4 Bakewell Showground 24th to 29th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:21

» 3. Haxey Quays 4/5/18 - 9/5/18
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:05

» 2. Whittingham Beer Festival 3rd to 8th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:02

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 13:50

» Answers to Bakewell Treasure Trail
by Polly Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 9:28

» Names put on list for meets
by KSH Wed 13 Jun 2018 - 20:26

» Brittany Ferry
by whistlinggypsy Wed 13 Jun 2018 - 14:37

» Candy Owen
by Polly Sat 9 Jun 2018 - 15:47

» Topic'it problem
by KSH Sun 3 Jun 2018 - 22:50

» Bakewell
by Polly Thu 31 May 2018 - 8:42

» Sponsers
by Polly Tue 29 May 2018 - 17:32


Coniston 30 Nov-2 Dec

Go down

Coniston 30 Nov-2 Dec

Post by wints on Thu 29 Nov 2012 - 13:47

Off to Shepherds View, Torver (Coniston) this w/e.
01539441239.

Anyone want to join us ?

Allen & Eileen

wints



Posts : 212
Join date : 2012-11-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Coniston 30 Nov-2 Dec

Post by KSH on Thu 29 Nov 2012 - 16:36

I've no furniture in my van Sad
Nice place, 2 lovely pubs there

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6407
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Coniston 30 Nov-2 Dec

Post by Polly on Thu 29 Nov 2012 - 20:29

Hia

sorry won't be able to join you
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4655
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Coniston 30 Nov-2 Dec

Post by whistlinggypsy on Thu 29 Nov 2012 - 21:58

Sorry Allen & Eileen, we are of to Conkers for a visit to see our great granddaughter for a week but hope you have a great time in a lovely part of the UK.

Barb n Bob
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4750
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 74
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: Coniston 30 Nov-2 Dec

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum