RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by mike 100 Today at 13:31

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Today at 12:25

» Our George
by Chocy boy Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 0:30

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» Clutch pedal travel.
by tessajoe Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 14:29

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47


Purple VW Campervan

Go down

Purple VW Campervan

Post by KSH on Mon 11 May 2015 - 16:49

The owners of a purple VW camper van have been asked to come forward following a fatal crash in East Sussex.

The vehicle was not involved in the collision but officers believe the occupants may be valuable witnesses.

Three people were killed in the crash, which happened at around 3.50pm on the A259 Rye Road in Romney Marsh yesterday.

The motorcyclist and two occupants of the car died in the collision.
We are keen to hear from any witnesses who have yet to contact us, in particular the occupants of a purple VW camper van. We understand this vehicle was in the area at the time of the collision. It is not thought that the camper was directly involved but the occupants could be important witnesses and we would like to hear from them.’

– SERGEANT GLYN WALKER, FROM KENT POLICE’S SERIOUS COLLISION INVESTIGATION UNIT

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6257
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum