RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Personal Camera
by Polly Today at 15:44

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Photos Christmas 2017
by jimbohorlicks Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 21:08

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06


Hi to everyone

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi to everyone

Post by piinch on Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 8:44

Hi to all of you out there, We have just moved to Newark from bexhill, been motorhoming,for a few years and enjoying it.

Phillip n Denise

piinch

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-08-20
Age : 61
Location : Newark

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi to everyone

Post by Polly on Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 9:21

Hia

And welcome 
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4396
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi to everyone

Post by elldwin on Thu 20 Aug 2015 - 9:30

  Look forward to meeting up sometime.
avatar
elldwin



Posts : 1015
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi to everyone

Post by Quicksam on Fri 21 Aug 2015 - 8:19

Welcome ...
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1439
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi to everyone

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum