RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


Christmas at Uttoxiter

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Christmas at Uttoxiter

Post by Polly on Tue 6 Oct 2015 - 13:52

hia

I might be mistaken but thought there was a post re Christmas activities
Can I I ask was decade is our fancy dress this year

avatar
Polly



Posts : 4352
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Christmas at Uttoxiter

Post by Polly on Fri 23 Oct 2015 - 17:52

Hia

Am I going mad but was there not a outline of activities foe Christmas bash somewhere or was it last year
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4352
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Christmas at Uttoxiter

Post by elldwin on Fri 23 Oct 2015 - 18:33

Last year Polly we havent sorted this year yet, just hoping Pete & Ken have some ideas.
avatar
elldwin



Posts : 1015
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Christmas at Uttoxiter

Post by Leapy on Sun 25 Oct 2015 - 20:24

I did post Polly and ask for others opinions or ideas for this year with one or two suggestions -you did reply saying you wanted 50s so you could rock and roll lol
No other ideas were forthcoming
Still open to ideas but needs sorting soon so people could bring costumes if that was agreed
Committee run meet lol
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3266
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Christmas at Uttoxiter

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum