Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» WARNING. TOILETS
new Camera  Emptyby Ambilkate Sun 19 May 2019 - 8:13

» SAT NAV
new Camera  Emptyby daveandsan Thu 9 May 2019 - 21:53

» Motor-Homers Property Log
new Camera  Emptyby Polly Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 15:37

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
new Camera  Emptyby KSH Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 23:10

» Kitchen tap
new Camera  Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
new Camera  Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
new Camera  Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41

» I BOOST
new Camera  Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Apr 2019 - 17:53

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
new Camera  Emptyby Polly Sun 14 Apr 2019 - 13:09

» A chuckle
new Camera  Emptyby Chocy boy Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 9:27

» Ken and Adele's Facebook page
new Camera  Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 23:05

» Southport
new Camera  Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 22:58

» Ken & Adele 2019
new Camera  Emptyby Suedge53 Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 9:07

» Our George
new Camera  Emptyby Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
new Camera  Emptyby KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
new Camera  Emptyby wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
new Camera  Emptyby Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
new Camera  Emptyby The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
new Camera  Emptyby Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
new Camera  Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
new Camera  Emptyby KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23


Share
 

 new Camera

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

new Camera  500010
Polly

Posts : 5021
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

new Camera  Empty
PostSubject: new Camera    new Camera  EmptyWed 27 Jan 2016 - 10:28

Hia

Well I have 2 months council tax to spend so looking for a decent camera

Was looking at this
PANASONIC Lumix DMC-TZ60EB-S Superzoom Compact Camera 
Yes I know it is more than my 2 months council tax 


Would have liked a big one all singing all dancing but to heavy and big when tied round my neck


Any thoughts ????
Back to top Go down
 
new Camera
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Technical/Help/Advice :: I Want To Buy-
Jump to: