RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Yesterday at 9:11

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 6:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 2:54

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 9:05

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 22:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Mon 8 Jan 2018 - 8:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Sat 6 Jan 2018 - 8:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Sat 6 Jan 2018 - 5:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Wed 3 Jan 2018 - 8:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Wed 3 Jan 2018 - 8:47

» Our George
by Chocy boy Thu 28 Dec 2017 - 23:11

» greetings from homercostello
by Homercostello Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 22:43

» Merry Christmas
by Archie2000 Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 19:24

» Roll on Tuesday!
by KSH Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 5:43

» Do NOT ask me for help, I will NEVER help anyone again after this :(
by debbie Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 23:16

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Fri 8 Dec 2017 - 7:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 21:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sun 3 Dec 2017 - 7:10

» Silver screens
by Polly Fri 1 Dec 2017 - 7:15

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Suedge53 Mon 27 Nov 2017 - 1:39

» Personal Camera
by Chocy boy Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 4:29


Hello ...... Again.....

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello ...... Again.....

Post by jelzz on Mon 10 Dec 2012 - 5:04

Just to confuse everyone or not lol!
I (Julie) have gone back to being jelzz..
And Mark will remain as The Burchies.. :-x
avatar
jelzz



Posts : 124
Join date : 2012-12-10
Age : 54
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello ...... Again.....

Post by Leapy on Mon 10 Dec 2012 - 5:19

Now we know who is talking the rubbish - bound to be the Burchies
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum