Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire, 23rd to 28th Aug 2018 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» New Layout
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 21:00

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12

» M6 closed jct 32 to 33
by Chameleon Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:07

» 6. Wilsthorpe Bridlington 8th to 18th July 2018
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 22:40

» 5. Shrewsbury Food Festival - 21/6/18 - 25/6/18
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 16:06

» BBQ
by Polly Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 21:25

» Newbies
by KSH Mon 16 Jul 2018 - 15:40

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» 7. The Scotch Piper - 26/7/18 - 30/7/18 CANCELLED
by KSH Fri 6 Jul 2018 - 20:27

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56

» Tom and Frank
by Polly Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

» How do I change my email address in Profile please
by KSH Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 15:36


Share | 
 

 hi there

Go down 
AuthorMessage
JoJoe



Posts : 4
Join date : 2016-08-18

PostSubject: hi there   Thu 18 Aug 2016 - 12:21

Hi we are jo and Joe . John and Marie recommended this site to us.
We are new to motor homing and had our Auto trail Mia mi for nearly 3 months now .
Travelling around Scotland at the mo . Loving it x
Back to top Go down
Adele


avatar

Posts : 239
Join date : 2012-11-14

PostSubject: re jojoe   Thu 18 Aug 2016 - 13:48

hi jo and joe welcome to motorhomers hope to see you at some of our meets where you will be given a warm welcome , if you need any help with anything please feel free to ask 
Back to top Go down
Quicksam


avatar

Posts : 1465
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 70
Location : NW Leicestershire

PostSubject: Re: hi there   Thu 18 Aug 2016 - 18:42

Welcome to the forum.
Back to top Go down
JoJoe



Posts : 4
Join date : 2016-08-18

PostSubject: Re: hi there   Fri 19 Aug 2016 - 8:08

Thank you X
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4711
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: hi there   Fri 19 Aug 2016 - 16:57

Hia 

And



Sorry I thought I had already welcomed you to the forum
Enjoy looking through the posts and maybe pop your name down for a meet
If you like tell us a little about yourselves
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: hi there   

Back to top Go down
 
hi there
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: