RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Today at 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Today at 20:59

» looking for some winter sunshine
by Polly Today at 15:04

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 17:26

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42

» Happy birthday polly
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 21:06

» 6. Franks Field - 27th July to 1st Aug
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 10:01

» N177 BDC stolen from Lancashire 01/08/17
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 20:07

» BAKEWELL SHOWGROUND
by Ambilkate Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 17:17

» Fundraising at the Bridlington meet
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 14:03


quicksam has registered

View previous topic View next topic Go down

quicksam has registered

Post by Quicksam on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 18:25

Hi all, hope this is going to be the best forum ever.
Thanks for starting it up.
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1437
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by vat man on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 18:33

hi thank god you have found us thought i was going to have to trawl all of portugal to find you!!!
avatar
vat man



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 59
Location : bedworth

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Quicksam on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 18:40

Normal service is resumed..... Smile
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1437
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Leapy on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 19:39

Hi and welcome - have sent you email
Pete
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3266
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Quicksam on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 19:42

Cheers Smile
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1437
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum