RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


Benidorm

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Benidorm

Post by rebbyvid on Mon 24 Oct 2016 - 17:09

Another forum i'm a member of is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and the guy who runs it has asked this question ,
Hi, we are thinking of a trip to Spain and booking in at Camping Villamar in Benidorm over Christmas and New Year, anybody with information or advice on this campsite?
Jeff
Have told him to join here and sure Frank can answer this one , I do know that Benidorm is very busy at the moment .
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 438
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Benidorm

Post by tessajoe on Mon 24 Oct 2016 - 18:20

i think he will be very very lucky if he can book anywhere in benidorm for this xmas.
the spaces that will possibly be available will be shaded or noisey.
i would try the LA TORRETA car park.very sunny spot but a lot of road noise.
but i think his choices will be very limited.

tessajoe



Posts : 1584
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 56
Location : iceland

Back to top Go down

Re: Benidorm

Post by rebbyvid on Mon 24 Oct 2016 - 19:31

Cheers FrankĀ  Very Happy
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 438
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Benidorm

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum