RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by KSH Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 21:30

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 18:36

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42

» Happy birthday polly
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 21:06

» 6. Franks Field - 27th July to 1st Aug
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 10:01

» N177 BDC stolen from Lancashire 01/08/17
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 20:07

» BAKEWELL SHOWGROUND
by Ambilkate Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 17:17

» Fundraising at the Bridlington meet
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 14:03

» Bournemouth Air Festival 30th August - 5th September.
by The Burchies Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 6:56

» Inverter question.
by mike 100 Sat 29 Jul 2017 - 23:46


Free Parking - Goosey Island Motorhome Park Sneem, Co. Kerry

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Free Parking - Goosey Island Motorhome Park Sneem, Co. Kerry

Post by rebbyvid on Sat 17 Dec 2016 - 10:11

great offer copied from http://www.motorhomecraic.com/forum/search.php?mode=upi

Hi All, my name is Máirín [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Myself and the Goosey Island Motorhome Park owner decided we would like to offer Free Motorhome parking to All between the 1st of December until the 31st of March 2017. Located on the Ring of Kerry, Sneem has so much to offer for a small village. Goosey Island is also connected with Dan Murphy's pub - and if walls could talk! We also have a Facebook page if you would like to have a look through our photos . Merry Christmas to all and hopefully we will see you in the new year. 
- We have 37 pitches in our Motorhome Park.


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 435
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum