RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Clutch pedal travel.
by Tom A. Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:02

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 22:05

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47

» Our George
by Chocy boy Thu 28 Dec 2017 - 12:11

» greetings from homercostello
by Homercostello Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 11:43

» Merry Christmas
by Archie2000 Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 8:24

» Roll on Tuesday!
by KSH Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 18:43

» Do NOT ask me for help, I will NEVER help anyone again after this :(
by debbie Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:16

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 20:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 10:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sat 2 Dec 2017 - 20:10

» Silver screens
by Polly Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 20:15

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Suedge53 Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 14:39

» Personal Camera
by Chocy boy Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 17:29


Marbury Country Park

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Marbury Country Park

Post by Polly on Fri 20 Jan 2017 - 16:01

Hia

Thought I would have a run out today , to get some charge in the battery and get the wheels turning and oil flowing etc etc etc
So wher?
Well   of course 27 miles down the motorway to Marbury 
Izzy had  a brilliant time enjoying the freedom of no lead. Meeting other dogs and me chatting with the owners 
We kept away from the lake as I know Izzy donesnot swim but she likes a padddle in the muddy waters.
Oh the lake now as the all clear no blue 
Photos to follow
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4444
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Marbury Country Park

Post by Polly on Sat 21 Jan 2017 - 15:04

Hia[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

here are a  few photos
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4444
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Marbury Country Park

Post by Polly on Sat 21 Jan 2017 - 15:09

hia

woops sorry

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4444
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Marbury Country Park

Post by The Burchies on Sun 22 Jan 2017 - 9:14

Nice pics polly.
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3965
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Marbury Country Park

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum