RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Wed 17 Jan 2018 - 22:11

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 22:05

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47

» Our George
by Chocy boy Thu 28 Dec 2017 - 12:11

» greetings from homercostello
by Homercostello Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 11:43

» Merry Christmas
by Archie2000 Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 8:24

» Roll on Tuesday!
by KSH Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 18:43

» Do NOT ask me for help, I will NEVER help anyone again after this :(
by debbie Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:16

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 20:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 10:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sat 2 Dec 2017 - 20:10

» Silver screens
by Polly Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 20:15

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Suedge53 Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 14:39

» Personal Camera
by Chocy boy Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 17:29


EGM at Southport

View previous topic View next topic Go down

EGM at Southport

Post by KSH on Sun 26 Mar 2017 - 20:36

We will be holding a EGM on Sunday 17th April at 15:00 at the Southport meet, we need to hold this in order to appoint a new treasurer for Motor-Homers.
Any nominations etc please PM me or Debbie (Secretary)

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6245
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: EGM at Southport

Post by whistlinggypsy on Fri 31 Mar 2017 - 20:26

Ken, where are you holding this EGM @ Southport, have we got somewhere private for it or is it held in a tent. ?
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4750
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: EGM at Southport

Post by KSH on Fri 31 Mar 2017 - 21:23

Going to speak to Barbara Bob to see if she has got the room back

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6245
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: EGM at Southport

Post by whistlinggypsy on Thu 13 Apr 2017 - 19:52

Any more info on this EGM ?
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4750
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: EGM at Southport

Post by KSH on Thu 13 Apr 2017 - 22:33

15:00 at Southport pleasureland

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6245
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: EGM at Southport

Post by Polly on Sat 15 Apr 2017 - 16:05

Hia

Will be there
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4444
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: EGM at Southport

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum