Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Useful Spanish Telephone Numbers.
Club treasurer needed Emptyby whistlinggypsy Yesterday at 22:24

» WARNING. TOILETS
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Ambilkate Sun 19 May 2019 - 8:13

» SAT NAV
Club treasurer needed Emptyby daveandsan Thu 9 May 2019 - 21:53

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 15:37

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Club treasurer needed Emptyby KSH Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 23:10

» Kitchen tap
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Club treasurer needed Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41

» I BOOST
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Apr 2019 - 17:53

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Sun 14 Apr 2019 - 13:09

» A chuckle
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Chocy boy Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 9:27

» Ken and Adele's Facebook page
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 23:05

» Southport
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 22:58

» Ken & Adele 2019
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Suedge53 Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 9:07

» Our George
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
Club treasurer needed Emptyby KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
Club treasurer needed Emptyby wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
Club treasurer needed Emptyby The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33


Share
 

 Club treasurer needed

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH

Club treasurer needed 600010
KSH

Posts : 6668
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

Club treasurer needed Empty
PostSubject: Club treasurer needed   Club treasurer needed EmptySun 26 Mar 2017 - 20:39

We need a treasurer for Motor-Homers and need to fill this position ASAP
If anyone is willing to fill this position please PM Debbie or myself
Is there anyone who you think could/would fill this position? as above, please PM Debbie or myself

Ken

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
Club treasurer needed
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: