RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by mike 100 Today at 13:31

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Today at 12:25

» Our George
by Chocy boy Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 0:30

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» Clutch pedal travel.
by tessajoe Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 14:29

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47


Umm Don't Now What the Title is!

Go down

Umm Don't Now What the Title is!

Post by Polly on Sat 15 Apr 2017 - 21:15

Hia

Away with my daughter and 2 kiddys.
She was surprised at what equipment I had in the van and this is coming from someone who holidays at least twice a year.
Maybe it was the cheese grater
Or
The little wooden tongues to get the crumpet out of the grill ( on elec)
Yes if I think I need them then I have them if not I get rid well it is my second home

avatar
Polly



Posts : 4466
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum