Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» Our George
by Polly Mon 15 Oct 2018 - 19:51

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» lotto
by KSH Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 19:41

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 10:37

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 21:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 11:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 21:17

» toilet tank
by madeinyorkshire Mon 3 Sep 2018 - 18:29


Share | 
 

 Unit Safety Spacing + Rally forms

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH


avatar

Posts : 6521
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: Unit Safety Spacing + Rally forms   Tue 23 May 2017 - 21:18

Please see attached file which I have received today from Acceo regarding spacing between units
Also attached to this post are the following rally forms

1) Rally officer help sheet
2) Attendance record sheet
3) Rally expense sheet
Attachments
ACCEO Information Sheet 11 - Unit Safety Spacing - 27-03-2017.pdf
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(854 Kb) Downloaded 14 times
Rally officer help sheet.pdf
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(42 Kb) Downloaded 3 times
Attedance Record Sheet.pdf
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(98 Kb) Downloaded 9 times
Rally Expense Sheet.pdf
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(81 Kb) Downloaded 6 times

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
The Burchies


avatar

Posts : 3968
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 105
Location : Bournemouth

PostSubject: Re: Unit Safety Spacing + Rally forms   Wed 24 May 2017 - 18:08

I've got some old rally sheets kicking around somewhere,  but I will print some of these off for Bridlington Ta. Smile
Back to top Go down
 
Unit Safety Spacing + Rally forms
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Meets And Rally Section :: Meet News/Chat-
Jump to: