RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Our George
by Polly Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 19:21

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56

» Tom and Frank
by Polly Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

» How do I change my email address in Profile please
by KSH Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 15:36

» Website issues
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 17:10

» 4 Bakewell Showground 24th to 29th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:21

» 3. Haxey Quays 4/5/18 - 9/5/18
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:05

» 2. Whittingham Beer Festival 3rd to 8th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:02

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 13:50

» Answers to Bakewell Treasure Trail
by Polly Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 9:28

» Names put on list for meets
by KSH Wed 13 Jun 2018 - 20:26

» Brittany Ferry
by whistlinggypsy Wed 13 Jun 2018 - 14:37

» Candy Owen
by Polly Sat 9 Jun 2018 - 15:47

» Topic'it problem
by KSH Sun 3 Jun 2018 - 22:50

» Bakewell
by Polly Thu 31 May 2018 - 8:42

» Sponsers
by Polly Tue 29 May 2018 - 17:32


Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Go down

Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Post by KSH on Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 21:30

Our AGM will be held at:

Whittingham Club
Old Whittingham Hospital Grounds
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2JE

On Saturday 11th November 2017 at 14:00

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6407
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Post by Polly on Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 17:26

Hia

Anyone wishing or who would like to join the committee please put your name forward
Don't be shy come and join us.
If you can't make the AGM you can still put yourself forward
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4655
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Post by Polly on Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

Hia

Any one that can't make the AGM please give your apologies to Debbie.
Also anyone that can't make it and want something putting on the agenda please contact Debbie or a member of the committee.
Anyone that would like to come on the committee but can't make the AGM please contact Debbie or one of the committee
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4655
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum