RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Our George
by Polly Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 19:21

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56

» Tom and Frank
by Polly Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

» How do I change my email address in Profile please
by KSH Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 15:36

» Website issues
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 17:10

» 4 Bakewell Showground 24th to 29th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:21

» 3. Haxey Quays 4/5/18 - 9/5/18
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:05

» 2. Whittingham Beer Festival 3rd to 8th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:02

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 13:50

» Answers to Bakewell Treasure Trail
by Polly Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 9:28

» Names put on list for meets
by KSH Wed 13 Jun 2018 - 20:26

» Brittany Ferry
by whistlinggypsy Wed 13 Jun 2018 - 14:37

» Candy Owen
by Polly Sat 9 Jun 2018 - 15:47

» Topic'it problem
by KSH Sun 3 Jun 2018 - 22:50

» Bakewell
by Polly Thu 31 May 2018 - 8:42

» Sponsers
by Polly Tue 29 May 2018 - 17:32


2017 AGM

Go down

2017 AGM

Post by Polly on Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

Hia

I'm sure this is on somewhere
but just incase


                             THE 2017 AGM WILL BE HELD
                                                       AT
                                                  WHITTINGHAM SOCIAL CLUB,
                                                                   ON
                                                   SATURDAY th NOVEMBER 2017

            If you would like to come and are not staying you know you are more than welcome

                   If you cant make it and want something bringing up/mentioning
             Please let Debbie or Ken or myself know or any other committee member.

                             I know its abit late in the day ,just a reminder
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4655
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum