RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Photos Christmas 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:43

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 10:42

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


2017 AGM

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2017 AGM

Post by Polly on Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

Hia

I'm sure this is on somewhere
but just incase


                             THE 2017 AGM WILL BE HELD
                                                       AT
                                                  WHITTINGHAM SOCIAL CLUB,
                                                                   ON
                                                   SATURDAY th NOVEMBER 2017

            If you would like to come and are not staying you know you are more than welcome

                   If you cant make it and want something bringing up/mentioning
             Please let Debbie or Ken or myself know or any other committee member.

                             I know its abit late in the day ,just a reminder
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4389
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum