RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» March 2018
by Polly Today at 14:22

» Bridlington dates for 2019
by Polly Fri 23 Feb 2018 - 20:55

» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 18:01

» Our George
by Polly Mon 19 Feb 2018 - 17:14

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 12:25

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10


LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME

Go down

LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME

Post by Polly on Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

HIa

Well today Saturday
What shall I do
Go with granddaughter Tilly to the Lego shop in Manchester
Go with grandson George to Manchester motorcycles
Ohhhh grandson Ethan is organised today out with some mates.
Tilly going swimming with her mum now and will go to Lego shop next week affraid
So looks like it's George and myself.
No purse hands in pockets
Unless I see a nice bike

Oh off to the garden Center looking at sheds, but not for me

Oh goodness all this excitement
Must get a life
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4470
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum