RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Euro-Millions Checker
by Polly Yesterday at 19:30

» The Junction Pub
by Polly Fri 20 Apr 2018 - 9:32

» Peterborough show
by mike 100 Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 18:55

» Seating in the habitat area
by Polly Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

» Our George
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:41

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:26

» Fire Extinguishers
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:51

» BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:46

» renewing 70+ and C1 licence
by madeinyorkshire Fri 6 Apr 2018 - 16:24

» Canal walks / cycling
by tessajoe Fri 30 Mar 2018 - 12:38

» Updated motorhome well sort of
by Chameleon Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 10:23

» Bridlington dates for 2019
by Chameleon Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 14:11

» Where are you now?
by rebbyvid Thu 15 Mar 2018 - 11:16

» Inverter
by rebbyvid Sat 10 Mar 2018 - 19:47

» Remembering Pete (leapy)
by KSH Wed 7 Mar 2018 - 16:23

» Exemption certificate received
by sweepea Tue 6 Mar 2018 - 19:50

» euromillions?
by KSH Sat 3 Mar 2018 - 20:10

» March 2018
by Polly Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 14:22

» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 18:01

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50


March 2018

Go down

March 2018

Post by Polly on Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 14:22

hia

Sat here thinking

Yes I do think now and again
The sun is shining

1)  The Camping and Caravan Club

9-11 March
North East Lanc DA are at Victoria Park Southport £9 p/n

If weather stays dry might try it out as not camped on there before . I think it's on grass. 

So I'll let you know the outcome
As anyone stayed on here?
Anyone going?


2) The Camping  and Caravan Club

17-18 March
Central Lancs DA are at The Junction Pub Rainford

Another one to try out
As anyone been here?
Anyone going?
Will let you know the outcome

3) The Camping and Caravan Club

23March- 4 April
Ribbleshead BCC are hosting a THS at King Edward V11 Queen Mary's School School Lythem St Ann's

Another to try out
As anyone been?
Anyone going?
Will let you know the outcome 

I'm going to have to stop thinking  and having time on my hands
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4526
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum