Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Today at 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Today at 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» Our George
by Polly Mon 15 Oct 2018 - 19:51

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» dogs in eu
by tessajoe Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 17:08

» lotto
by KSH Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 19:41

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 10:37


Share | 
 

 Seating in the habitat area

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4784
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Seating in the habitat area   Sun 8 Apr 2018 - 18:46

Hia

I'm thinking aloud
My seating in the habitat area
About 4-5ft long and separate backs and piece in the middle
I do make my bed up from these as well

Think of renewing .
I'm in Cheshire area
Do have Sherlock Foams on my doorstep that have been around for years and years.
But anyone know any more
Or
Roughly prices I could be looking at
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4784
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Seating in the habitat area   Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:44

Hia

Well I am going to have new foam from Sherlock Foams.
I have washed my cushion covers and will take them with me for them to reuse.
Let you know the out ome
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4784
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Seating in the habitat area   Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

Hia

Well got my seats back and they are firm. 
Well pleased . Will have to go away now to see if they are to firm 
So will be off to The Junction Pub to see what it's like this weekend
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Seating in the habitat area   

Back to top Go down
 
Seating in the habitat area
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: