Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
by Ambilkate Fri 8 Mar 2019 - 19:50

» Our George
by Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
by wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
by Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
by The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
by Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
by Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
by KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23

» Discount code 2019
by Polly Sat 29 Dec 2018 - 18:51

» HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND A GREAT NEW YEAR
by Ladybird Fri 28 Dec 2018 - 15:59

» Toolbox
by debbie Thu 27 Dec 2018 - 19:08

» MEMBERS?
by The Burchies Tue 11 Dec 2018 - 13:56

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by KSH Sat 1 Dec 2018 - 19:43

» CHRISTMAS PHOTOS 2018
by Ambilkate Fri 30 Nov 2018 - 9:05

» Gas fires for sale
by oppy Thu 29 Nov 2018 - 17:35

» 2018 AGM
by Polly Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 17:46

» Cake for the Xmas meet
by Polly Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 19:32

» Smeaton Lakes, Newark
by Adele Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 20:36

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36


Share | 
 

 Discount code 2019

Go down 
AuthorMessage
talbot28

talbot28

Posts : 45
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 65
Location : Swadlincote

PostSubject: Discount code 2019   Sat 29 Dec 2018 - 8:20

Hi have managed to get a discount code for beddgelert camping for 2019 (motorh2019) 15% this is, hard standing pitch with ehu and includes Wi-fi one mh two adults extra charge for dogs,you will get a pitch has close to the shower and laundry block as possible, this was refurbished earlier this year, heated,soap,hairdryer,washing machine ,dryer ,Elson point and rubbish to the side and rear, booking direct with the site ask for Richard he will do his best to put you on a good pitch, Cheers ( please note they only allow tents on the field )
Back to top Go down
KSH


KSH

Posts : 6618
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: Re: Discount code 2019   Sat 29 Dec 2018 - 14:35

Thanks Alan Smile

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
Polly


Polly

Posts : 4952
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Discount code 2019   Sat 29 Dec 2018 - 18:51

Hia

Thanks see when now
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Discount code 2019   

Back to top Go down
 
Discount code 2019
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: