Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Stolen Motorhome Database Competition
Photos Emptyby KSH Yesterday at 12:57

» Vinager Bottle
Photos Emptyby vin0114 Tue 14 Jan 2020 - 19:15

» YPRES
Photos Emptyby Polly Sun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57

» 2020
Photos Emptyby Polly Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 16:56

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Photos Emptyby Polly Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 16:52

» 2020 Trip
Photos Emptyby Quicksam Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 16:28

» Ducato left hand drive wing mirrors
Photos Emptyby georges123 Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 11:58

» Micky
Photos Emptyby Polly Mon 6 Jan 2020 - 11:09

» TOAD /TOYOTA IQ VVT-1. 3 DOOR HATCHBACK with lightweight A frame
Photos Emptyby Ambilkate Sat 21 Dec 2019 - 21:09

» Merry Christmas
Photos Emptyby daveandsan Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 16:41

» Happy Christmas 2019
Photos Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 11:22

» Queenesque at Whittingham
Photos Emptyby KSH Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 16:06

» Silver screens
Photos Emptyby mike 100 Mon 2 Dec 2019 - 17:15

» "Dick"sons of Perth
Photos Emptyby KSH Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 22:16

» Anything happening for Easter?
Photos Emptyby Ambilkate Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 14:59

» Bakewell 2020
Photos Emptyby KSH Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 20:04

» Snow chains?
Photos Emptyby Tom A. Mon 11 Nov 2019 - 17:51

» 09 Havey Quays 29/08/19 - 03/09/19
Photos Emptyby KSH Sun 20 Oct 2019 - 16:11

» Our George
Photos Emptyby Polly Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 20:56

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEN
Photos Emptyby KSH Mon 14 Oct 2019 - 22:03

» Hello all
Photos Emptyby vin0114 Fri 11 Oct 2019 - 9:54


Share
 

 Photos

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

Photos 500010
Polly

Posts : 5142
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Photos Empty
PostSubject: Photos   Photos EmptyFri 16 Nov 2012 - 14:33

Hia

how do I post an album or like the nasty dog wanted to add a phot to it but could only do it through a post
Back to top Go down
Quicksam

Photos 100010
Quicksam

Posts : 1528
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : NW Leicestershire

Photos Empty
PostSubject: Re: Photos   Photos EmptyFri 16 Nov 2012 - 14:42

Click on "Gallery" (top of page)
Click on "Your Personal Album" (bottom of page)
Click on "upload pic" (envoyer une photo)
Then "choose file" and select a photo from your PC ..
Smile
Back to top Go down
 
Photos
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Technical/Help/Advice :: Ask For Help-
Jump to: