HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Zsigmond
Register I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 8:16

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Register I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 14:58

» Ireland
Register I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Register I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Register I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Register I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Register I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
Register I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
Register I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
Register I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
Register I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24

» Friends request ( Peter Lea)
Register I_icon_minitimeby Adele Tue 18 May 2021 - 11:02

» Forum Colour Scheme
Register I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 5 May 2021 - 15:57

» colour
Register I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 13:25

» Hi
Register I_icon_minitimeby lindyloot Sun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

» Calor gas bottle shortsge
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 2 Apr 2021 - 17:40

» Alan Laneside
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sat 27 Mar 2021 - 14:02

» Photos
Register I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 21 Mar 2021 - 20:47

» Stolen Motorhome Database Website
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 19 Feb 2021 - 22:22

» Result!
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 18 Feb 2021 - 17:24

» Covid Jabs
Register I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 21:33

» Birthday
Register I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 6:35

» New year, new look!
Register I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Sat 30 Jan 2021 - 23:04

» DATES FOR BAKEWELL IF GOING TO BRIDLINGTON
Register I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 27 Jan 2021 - 20:48

» Booking Bridlington 2022 EARLY
Register I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 25 Jan 2021 - 13:32

Motor-Homers

Motor-Homers - Registration Agreement Terms


Forum Terms of service

Using the forum. By registering on this forum, you agree to use it properly, and to refrain from posting any content that is aggressive, offensive, defamatory, hateful, or in violation of applicable laws and regulations. You agree not to post messages inciting or evoking illegal practices, or violating the terms of use of the service.

The moderators and administrators of this forum will do their best to delete or edit any reprehensible messages that may be posted on the forum. You acknowledge that all messages posted on this forum express the opinion of their respective authors, and do not necessarily reflect the position of the moderators and administrators.

In order to ensure the moderation of this forum, any message violating the preceding provisions may be edited or deleted without notice by the moderators and administrators of the forum. Any abuse may also be sanctioned by banning or deleting the user account. We reserve the right to inform your access provider and/or the judicial authorities of any malicious behaviour.

Your personal data. By registering on this forum, you agree that it may collect some of your personal data. This data collection is done either through the information you provide us, or through the use of the services itself, for technical data used for the forum proper functioning. You can access, modify or delete your data at any time. Users under 16 years old certify that they have obtained the consent of their legal guardian in order to proceed with this registration. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

This forum uses cookies to store information on your computer. These cookies only serve to improve the user experience. You can read the purpose of cookies on our forum help center. You can choose in your browser settings not to enable cookies, as this may disrupt the forum proper functioning.

This forum may send you electronic messages (e-mail), such as activity notifications, or newsletters, sent by Forumotion or by an administrator of this forum. You can choose in your profile preferences to receive or not each of these messages.


Click on the button 'I Agree to these terms' below :
- You acknowledge that you have read these rules in their entirety ;
- You agree to comply fully with this rules ;
- You grant moderators of this forum the right to delete, move or edit any topic at any time.