Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Play Your Cards Right
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby graham & dale Fri 13 May 2022 - 21:38

» FRIDGE
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 15:44

» Hello
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 19:19

» Introductions
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 14:30

» Storage
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 13:29

» Gazebos/ event shelters
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 17:14

» nigel mr eds hero.
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 10:00

» Start at Shrewsbury showground
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 19:17

» Anyone up for organising a rally for 2022?
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 19:20

» It's back after 5 months!!
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:21

» Zsigmond
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:10

» What do you buy a Dad whose 101 years old?
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Mon 10 Jan 2022 - 23:11

» Happy New Year to Everyone
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 2 Jan 2022 - 17:20

» Cristmas Greetings
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Sat 25 Dec 2021 - 8:31

» 1st to 10th October at Haxey Quays
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:35

» Once again!!
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:11

» Paul
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 18:30

» New Addition
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:02

» Grrrrrrrrrr
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:45

» Travellors
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 14:24

» Cheap UK Aire Fraserburgh
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Cie Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 15:49

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 10:19

» New Member Hello to all
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:33

» Ireland
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26


 

 money saveing expert sky deal

Go down 
AuthorMessage
vat man

money saveing expert sky deal 100010
vat man


Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 63
Location : bedworth

money saveing expert sky deal Empty
PostSubject: money saveing expert sky deal   money saveing expert sky deal I_icon_minitimeWed 5 Dec 2012 - 13:58

50% off Sky TV codes incl upgrades
Blagged for MSE. Up to £400/year savings possible for those getting Sky TV, plus codes for existing customers too
Last time we had codes, they went fast. So we managed to get some more. For the first time, they include upgrades...
2,000 Sky TV 50% off codes + £25 M&S vch. New Sky customers (or those who last had it 12+mths ago) can use these codes for a year's 50% off broadband and ALL TV packages - including Movies, Sport & World (not HD), plus a £25 M&S voucher. This can mean savings of £36/mth. See Sky 50% off code.

2,000 Sky 50% off HD upgrade codes. Already got Sky? For a year, this Sky 50% upgrade code halves the usual £10.25/mth for HD TV (obviously you need an HD telly).
Back to top Go down
 
money saveing expert sky deal
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» pet food good deal of the day
» Where is our resident tech expert
» travel money
» money saving tips
» Nice boat for little money

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: