Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Zsigmond
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 8:16

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 14:58

» Ireland
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24

» Friends request ( Peter Lea)
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Adele Tue 18 May 2021 - 11:02

» Forum Colour Scheme
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 5 May 2021 - 15:57

» colour
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 13:25

» Hi
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby lindyloot Sun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

» Calor gas bottle shortsge
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 2 Apr 2021 - 17:40

» Alan Laneside
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sat 27 Mar 2021 - 14:02

» Photos
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 21 Mar 2021 - 20:47

» Stolen Motorhome Database Website
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 19 Feb 2021 - 22:22

» Result!
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 18 Feb 2021 - 17:24

» Covid Jabs
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 21:33

» Birthday
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 6:35

» New year, new look!
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Sat 30 Jan 2021 - 23:04

» DATES FOR BAKEWELL IF GOING TO BRIDLINGTON
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 27 Jan 2021 - 20:48

» Booking Bridlington 2022 EARLY
Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 25 Jan 2021 - 13:32


 

 Happy Christmas

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

Happy Christmas 500010
Polly

Posts : 5497
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Happy Christmas Empty
PostSubject: Happy Christmas   Happy Christmas I_icon_minitimeTue 18 Dec 2012 - 11:27

Hia

the schools carrol concert was cancelled for St Mary's Church so I joined my daughter in there local Public house last night

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

click on picture to listen to the video

bit shaky as tilly was stood on me shaking the keys

Happy Christmas everyone

next year we will do some carrols
Back to top Go down
 
Happy Christmas
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: