Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Outwell Ripple Motor 380SA M
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sun 5 Jul 2020 - 16:23

» Stolen Motorhome Database App
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby KSH Wed 1 Jul 2020 - 23:19

» RENEWING MY DRIVING LICENCE AT 70
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Tue 16 Jun 2020 - 18:06

» 2020 Trip
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Jun 2020 - 11:59

» Names put on list for meets
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Traytone Sat 13 Jun 2020 - 23:34

» New member
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Sat 13 Jun 2020 - 16:25

» This time last year 2019
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Sun 7 Jun 2020 - 19:33

» great few days
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby tessajoe Fri 22 May 2020 - 9:28

» Coronavirus
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Fri 1 May 2020 - 20:38

» Happy Saint Georges Day
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Fri 1 May 2020 - 20:21

» 2020 Meets
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby KSH Fri 20 Mar 2020 - 18:44

» Thule Spare Parts
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Perfect Awnings Fri 6 Mar 2020 - 9:43

» Introduction
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Quicksam Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 15:39

» Missing person
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby KSH Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 15:33

» Happy birthday
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Chocy boy Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 13:18

» 2020
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Sun 26 Jan 2020 - 20:02

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Sun 26 Jan 2020 - 12:47

» Vinager Bottle
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby rebbyvid Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 10:22

» Micky
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby The Burchies Wed 22 Jan 2020 - 9:36

» Stolen Motorhome Database Competition
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby KSH Sat 18 Jan 2020 - 12:57

» YPRES
Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Emptyby Polly Sun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57


 

 Private messages not sending staying in outbox

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ambilkate

Private messages not sending staying in outbox  25010


Posts : 380
Join date : 2016-01-13
Age : 61
Location : Shropshire

Private messages not sending staying in outbox  Empty
PostSubject: Private messages not sending staying in outbox    Private messages not sending staying in outbox  EmptyWed 29 May 2019 - 13:54

Hi Ken,  I'm sending messages but they arn't showing in my sent section.  They are in the outbox section.  Am I doing somthing wrong? 
Kate x
Back to top Go down
 
Private messages not sending staying in outbox
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: