Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» New rules for entry into Spain
YPRES Emptyby mike 100 Thu 12 Nov 2020 - 15:47

» Do you know any good rally sites
YPRES Emptyby Polly Wed 11 Nov 2020 - 18:04

» TV and box
YPRES Emptyby Polly Wed 4 Nov 2020 - 21:47

» Coronavirus
YPRES Emptyby Polly Fri 30 Oct 2020 - 20:05

» your predictions
YPRES Emptyby tinytears Thu 29 Oct 2020 - 21:37

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
YPRES Emptyby jolly camper Tue 29 Sep 2020 - 23:11

» RENEWING MY DRIVING LICENCE AT 70
YPRES Emptyby Polly Mon 28 Sep 2020 - 14:54

» Hayfield
YPRES Emptyby Polly Mon 28 Sep 2020 - 10:25

» 2020 Trip
YPRES Emptyby Polly Sat 12 Sep 2020 - 17:30

» Bridlington dates 2021
YPRES Emptyby graham & dale Wed 9 Sep 2020 - 14:10

» Filter Water Jug
YPRES Emptyby KSH Tue 1 Sep 2020 - 13:46

» I do chip for Motorhomes and caravans
YPRES Emptyby Polly Wed 19 Aug 2020 - 12:45

» Adverts
YPRES Emptyby Quicksam Wed 12 Aug 2020 - 22:39

» SCAM
YPRES Emptyby Polly Thu 6 Aug 2020 - 13:28

» SAT NAV
YPRES Emptyby Polly Thu 6 Aug 2020 - 13:22

» Happy 70th birthday Polly
YPRES Emptyby Polly Thu 6 Aug 2020 - 13:18

» Christmas
YPRES Emptyby Chocy boy Thu 30 Jul 2020 - 15:10

» Outwell Ripple Motor 380SA M
YPRES Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sun 5 Jul 2020 - 16:23

» Stolen Motorhome Database App
YPRES Emptyby KSH Wed 1 Jul 2020 - 23:19

» MOT due date extension
YPRES Emptyby KSH Tue 30 Jun 2020 - 10:48

» Names put on list for meets
YPRES Emptyby Traytone Sat 13 Jun 2020 - 23:34


 

 YPRES

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

YPRES 500010
Polly

Posts : 5303
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 70
Location : Stockport Cheshire

YPRES Empty
PostSubject: YPRES   YPRES EmptySun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57

Hia
Anyone visiting YPRES
I went the other year and helped a friend find a relations name on one of the many walls.
Just by saying where I was. And this friend told me about a relation on her family tree. Well we had a look in the little cupboard that holds the names of those who had fallen. Was able to find the wall he was acknowledged on and took photoes even though he was high up the wall.
Well here my question if anyone is visiting can you let me know as I have a relation in the family tree who is named there and wonder if you could locate him and photograph his wall
Thank you
Back to top Go down
 
YPRES
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: