Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Coronavirus
YPRES Emptyby Polly Wed 1 Apr 2020 - 14:53

» 2020 Meets
YPRES Emptyby KSH Fri 20 Mar 2020 - 18:44

» Thule Spare Parts
YPRES Emptyby Perfect Awnings Fri 6 Mar 2020 - 9:43

» Introduction
YPRES Emptyby Quicksam Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 15:39

» 2020 Trip
YPRES Emptyby Polly Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 13:29

» Missing person
YPRES Emptyby KSH Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 15:33

» Happy birthday
YPRES Emptyby Chocy boy Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 13:18

» 2020
YPRES Emptyby Polly Sun 26 Jan 2020 - 20:02

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
YPRES Emptyby Polly Sun 26 Jan 2020 - 12:47

» Vinager Bottle
YPRES Emptyby rebbyvid Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 10:22

» Micky
YPRES Emptyby The Burchies Wed 22 Jan 2020 - 9:36

» Stolen Motorhome Database Competition
YPRES Emptyby KSH Sat 18 Jan 2020 - 12:57

» YPRES
YPRES Emptyby Polly Sun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57

» Ducato left hand drive wing mirrors
YPRES Emptyby georges123 Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 11:58

» TOAD /TOYOTA IQ VVT-1. 3 DOOR HATCHBACK with lightweight A frame
YPRES Emptyby Ambilkate Sat 21 Dec 2019 - 21:09

» Merry Christmas
YPRES Emptyby daveandsan Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 16:41

» Happy Christmas 2019
YPRES Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 11:22

» Queenesque at Whittingham
YPRES Emptyby KSH Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 16:06

» Silver screens
YPRES Emptyby mike 100 Mon 2 Dec 2019 - 17:15

» "Dick"sons of Perth
YPRES Emptyby KSH Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 22:16

» 11. 2019 Xmas Meet, Whittingham Club 14th to 19th November
YPRES Emptyby Polly Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 19:14


 

 YPRES

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

YPRES 500010
Polly

Posts : 5171
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : Stockport Cheshire

YPRES Empty
PostSubject: YPRES   YPRES EmptySun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57

Hia
Anyone visiting YPRES
I went the other year and helped a friend find a relations name on one of the many walls.
Just by saying where I was. And this friend told me about a relation on her family tree. Well we had a look in the little cupboard that holds the names of those who had fallen. Was able to find the wall he was acknowledged on and took photoes even though he was high up the wall.
Well here my question if anyone is visiting can you let me know as I have a relation in the family tree who is named there and wonder if you could locate him and photograph his wall
Thank you
Back to top Go down
 
YPRES
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: