Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» New Addition
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Yesterday at 22:36

» Travellors
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 14:24

» Cheap UK Aire Fraserburgh
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Cie Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 15:49

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 10:19

» Zsigmond
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 8:48

» New Member Hello to all
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:33

» Ireland
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24

» Friends request ( Peter Lea)
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Adele Tue 18 May 2021 - 11:02

» Forum Colour Scheme
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 5 May 2021 - 15:57

» colour
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 13:25

» Hi
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby lindyloot Sun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

» Calor gas bottle shortsge
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 2 Apr 2021 - 17:40

» Alan Laneside
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sat 27 Mar 2021 - 14:02

» Photos
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 21 Mar 2021 - 20:47

» Stolen Motorhome Database Website
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 19 Feb 2021 - 22:22

» Result!
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 18 Feb 2021 - 17:24

» Covid Jabs
Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 21:33


 

 Zsigmond

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Quicksam

Zsigmond 100010
Quicksam


Posts : 1592
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 73
Location : NW Leicestershire

Zsigmond Empty
PostSubject: Zsigmond   Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeFri 22 Oct 2021 - 8:16

It is with great sadness I have to report that friend and member for many years Zsigmond (zig) in his 90th year passed away last night.

RIP Zsigmond
Back to top Go down
KSH

Zsigmond 600010
KSH


Posts : 7026
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 60
Location : Wherever I park

Zsigmond Empty
PostSubject: Re: Zsigmond   Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeThu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:57

Sorry to hear this, was a really nice guy to talk too
Rip Zig

_________________
Have you visited our Amazon Associates Store yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
Quicksam

Zsigmond 100010
Quicksam


Posts : 1592
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 73
Location : NW Leicestershire

Zsigmond Empty
PostSubject: Re: Zsigmond   Zsigmond I_icon_minitimeFri 5 Nov 2021 - 8:48

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:
Sorry to hear this, was a really nice guy to talk too
Rip Zig

Thanks Ken, he would appreciate your kind words.
We said goodbye to him yesterday at the local crem and had a nice tea at the Hilton House afterwards.

RIP Zsigmond
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Zsigmond Empty
PostSubject: Re: Zsigmond   Zsigmond I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Zsigmond
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: