Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Play Your Cards Right
Storage I_icon_minitimeby graham & dale Fri 13 May 2022 - 21:38

» FRIDGE
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 15:44

» Hello
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 19:19

» Introductions
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 14:30

» Storage
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 13:29

» Gazebos/ event shelters
Storage I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 17:14

» nigel mr eds hero.
Storage I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 10:00

» Start at Shrewsbury showground
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 19:17

» Anyone up for organising a rally for 2022?
Storage I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 19:20

» It's back after 5 months!!
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:21

» Zsigmond
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:10

» What do you buy a Dad whose 101 years old?
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Mon 10 Jan 2022 - 23:11

» Happy New Year to Everyone
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 2 Jan 2022 - 17:20

» Cristmas Greetings
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Sat 25 Dec 2021 - 8:31

» 1st to 10th October at Haxey Quays
Storage I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:35

» Once again!!
Storage I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:11

» Paul
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 18:30

» New Addition
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:02

» Grrrrrrrrrr
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:45

» Travellors
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 14:24

» Cheap UK Aire Fraserburgh
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Cie Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 15:49

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 10:19

» New Member Hello to all
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:33

» Ireland
Storage I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Storage I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Storage I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Storage I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Storage I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Storage I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26


 

 Storage

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

Storage 500010
Polly


Posts : 5601
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Storage Empty
PostSubject: Storage   Storage I_icon_minitimeFri 25 Feb 2022 - 14:01

Hia
My mechanic , just phoned me to 
Say he will have Gladys in next week to do the rear springs, BUT I must empty under the seats , something to do with weight.
WELL WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT I HAD SO MUCH STUFF UNDER 2 SEATS
Not mentioning the middle seat that is my wine and chocolate cellar 
Can safely say it’s not all going back in  🤣🤣🤣🤣

rebbyvid likes this post

Back to top Go down
Polly

Storage 500010
Polly


Posts : 5601
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Storage Empty
PostSubject: Re: Storage   Storage I_icon_minitimeMon 28 Feb 2022 - 14:14

Hia 

This is what I brought out and I have just had a sort out
Thrown out 
2 bent tent pegs
And
Some long outdoor candles
Actually doesn’t look to bad now I have tidied it up abit 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
Polly

Storage 500010
Polly


Posts : 5601
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Storage Empty
PostSubject: Re: Storage   Storage I_icon_minitimeSat 12 Mar 2022 - 13:29

His
Well gladys has hadher rear springs renewed
So thought even though I’m not feeling 100% I would put some of the stuff back in her.
Well I didn’t last long doing that 
My bedding is in
I have just put nearly everything on the floo to go through before it goes back under the seats 
Now sat catching my breath 😱😱😱🤣🤣🤣🤣🥃🥃🥃🥃
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Storage Empty
PostSubject: Re: Storage   Storage I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Storage
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Storage solution
» How much do you pay for Motorhome storage
» Silver screen storage bag
» Motor home storage near Eastbourne

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: