Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Anyone up for organising a rally for 2022?
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 19:20

» Introductions
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Ambilkate Thu 13 Jan 2022 - 13:57

» It's back after 5 months!!
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:21

» Zsigmond
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:10

» What do you buy a Dad whose 101 years old?
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Mon 10 Jan 2022 - 23:11

» Happy New Year to Everyone
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 2 Jan 2022 - 17:20

» Cristmas Greetings
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Sat 25 Dec 2021 - 8:31

» 1st to 10th October at Haxey Quays
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:35

» Once again!!
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:11

» Paul
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 18:30

» New Addition
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:02

» Grrrrrrrrrr
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:45

» Travellors
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 14:24

» Cheap UK Aire Fraserburgh
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Cie Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 15:49

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 10:19

» New Member Hello to all
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:33

» Ireland
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24


 

 F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest




F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read Empty
PostSubject: F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read   F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read I_icon_minitimeTue 12 Mar 2013 - 12:45

Just to bring it to peoples attention

When a stroke strikes act F.A.S.T.:

Facial weakness - can the person smile? Has their mouth or eye drooped?

Arm weakness - can the person raise both arms?

Speech problems - can the person speak clearly and understand what you say?

Time to call 999 for an ambulance if you spot any one of these signs.

You can get more information Here
Back to top Go down
 
F.A.S.T Stroke awareness please read
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: